Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset
David Huckfelt and Pieta Brown

David Huckfelt and Pieta Brown

Americana and Folk
Saturday, February 1, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Tanya Tagaq: Retribution Image

Tanya Tagaq: Retribution

Global Masters Series
Sunday, February 2, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$54.50–$69.50

George Winston Image

George Winston

Piano
Monday, February 3, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$44.50

George Winston Image

George Winston

Piano
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$44.50

Khani Cole: "Heart of Gold—A Celebration of Neil Young” Image

Khani Cole: “Heart of Gold—A Celebration of Neil Young” With Special Guest Al Ortiz

Singer-songwriter
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$38.50

Ladysmith Black Mambazo Image

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Global
Friday, February 7, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$44.50–$64.50

Ladysmith Black Mambazo Image

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Global
Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$44.50–$64.50

An Evening with Leo Kottke Image

Leo Kottke

Americana and Folk
Sunday, February 9, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$49.50–$54.50

An Evening with Leo Kottke Image

Leo Kottke

Americana and Folk
Monday, February 10, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$49.50–$54.50

An Evening with Katia and Nina Cardenal Image

An Evening with Katia and Nina Cardenal

Global
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$23.50–$33.50

Terry Riley with Gyan Riley: Live at 85! Image

Terry Riley with Gyan Riley: Live at 85!

Classical
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$54.50

Lloyd Cole: From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork 2020 Tour Image

Lloyd Cole: From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork 2020 Tour

Singer-songwriter
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$44.50–$54.50

Acoustic Hot Tuna with special guest Dick Boak Image

Acoustic Hot Tuna with Special Guest Dick Boak

Global Masters Series
Friday, February 14, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$49.50–$69.50

Acoustic Hot Tuna with special guest Dick Boak Image

Acoustic Hot Tuna with Special Guest Dick Boak

Global Masters Series
Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$49.50–$69.50

Phil Vassar: “Stripped Down” Acoustic Tour Image

Phil Vassar: “Stripped Down” Acoustic Tour

Country
Sunday, February 16, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$59.50–$80.50

Marcia Ball and Sonny Landreth Image

Marcia Ball and Sonny Landreth

Blues
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$49.50–$64.50

Marcia Ball and Sonny Landreth Image

Marcia Ball and Sonny Landreth

Blues
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$49.50–$64.50

MIM Musical Interludes Series: Piano Recital from the Studio of Baruch Meit Image

MIM Musical Interludes Series: Piano Recital from the Studio of Baruch Meir

MIM Musical Interludes
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
10:30 a.m.

Included with paid museum admission or $7 concert only

Shōnosuke Ōkura Image

Shōnosuke Ōkura

Global
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$54.50

MIM and the Phoenix Chamber Music Society Present Dover Quartet, Escher Quartet and Steven Tenenbom The Music of Beethoven and Enescu Image

MIM and the Phoenix Chamber Music Society Present Dover Quartet, Escher Quartet, and Steven Tenenbom The Music of Beethoven and Enescu

Classical
Friday, February 21, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$73.50

Dee Dee Bridgewater: “Dear Ella” Image

Dee Dee Bridgewater: “Dear Ella” A Tribute to Ella Fitzgerald

Jazz
Saturday, February 22, 2020
6:00 p.m.

$44.50–$54.50

Dee Dee Bridgewater: “Dear Ella” Image

Dee Dee Bridgewater: “Dear Ella” A Tribute to Ella Fitzgerald

Jazz
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:00 p.m.

$44.50–$54.50

Riders in the Sky Image

Riders in the Sky

Country
Sunday, February 23, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$44.50–$54.50

Jack Broadbent Image

Jack Broadbent Opening Act TBA

Blues
Monday, February 24, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$23.50–$33.50

Al Jardine: The Endless Summer Tour Image

Al Jardine: The Endless Summer Tour

Pop
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$59.50–$79.50

Omar Sosa and Yilian Canizares: Aguas Trio with Gustavo Ovalles Image

Omar Sosa and Yilian Cañizares: AGUAS Trio with Gustavo Ovalles

Global
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$44.50

Lila Downs: Al Chile Image

Lila Downs: Al Chile

Global Masters Series
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$69.50–$85.50

Lila Downs: Al Chile Image

Lila Downs: Al Chile

Global Masters Series
Friday, February 28, 2020
7:30 p.m.

$69.50–$85.50

David Sanborn Quartet Image

David Sanborn Quartet

Jazz
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$53.50

David Sanborn Quartet Image

David Sanborn Quartet

Jazz
Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:00 p.m.

$38.50–$53.50

+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Theater Information

Assistive listening devices are available at Guest Service. To view the seating chart, click here. Support the Music Theater by joining MIM’s Producer’s Circle.

Purchase Tickets

MIM does not sell concert tickets through third-party ticket merchants. Tickets purchased from an unauthorized merchant may be counterfeit, stolen, or in violation of resale policies. MIM cannot assist with inquiries regarding these purchases. If you purchase from an unauthorized merchant, your ticket may be priced significantly above face value. MIM reserves the right to cancel any order associated with ticket reselling sites. We encourage guests to protect themselves by purchasing tickets directly from MIM.org, in person at MIM, or by phone at 480.478.6000.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.