Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset
JigJam Image

JigJam

Global
Sunday, September 1, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

Ottmar Liebert Image

Ottmar Liebert

Guitar
Monday, September 2, 2019
6:00 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Ottmar Liebert Image

Ottmar Liebert

Guitar
Monday, September 2, 2019
8:00 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Ottmar Liebert Image

Ottmar Liebert

Guitar
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Kawehi Image

Kawehi

Pop
Saturday, September 7, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Greg Laswell Image

Greg Laswell

Singer-songwriter
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

The Allman Betts Band Image

The Allman Betts Band

Blues
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$48.50–$63.50

The Allman Betts Band Image

The Allman Betts Band

Blues
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$48.50–$63.50

Across the Sea Image

Across the Sea Featuring Jeff Peterson, Greg Sardinha, and Tsun-Hui Hung

Special Exhibition Concerts
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Lúnasa Image

Lúnasa

Global
Saturday, September 14, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Southern Avenue Image

Southern Avenue

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Lucibela Image

Lucibela

Global
Saturday, September 21, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

David Bromberg Image

David Bromberg

Guitar
Sunday, September 22, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

Paula Cole Image

Paula Cole: The Revolution Tour

Jazz
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Pokey LaFarge Image

Pokey LaFarge

Guitar
Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$38.50

Double Vision Revisited Images

Bob James, David Sanborn, and Marcus Miller: Double Vision Revisited With Guests Billy Kilson and Larry Braggs

Jazz
Friday, September 27, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$58.50–$88.50

Double Vision Revisited Images

Bob James, David Sanborn, and Marcus Miller: Double Vision Revisited With Guests Billy Kilson and Larry Braggs

Jazz
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$58.50–$88.50

Stephen Kellogg Image

Stephen Kellogg and Will Hoge

Singer-songwriter
Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.