Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset
Run Boy Run Image

Run Boy Run

Bluegrass
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$23.50

Lee Ann Womack Image

Lee Ann Womack

Country
Friday, May 3, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$48.50–$53.50

MIM and the Phoenix Symphony Present: Mozart and Schubert Chamber Music Festival Image

MIM and the Phoenix Symphony Present Mozart and Schubert Chamber Music Festival 3

Classical
Saturday, May 4, 2019
2:00 p.m.

$68.50–$88.50

MIM and the Phoenix Symphony Present: Mozart and Schubert Chamber Music Festival Image

MIM and the Phoenix Symphony Present Mozart and Schubert Chamber Music Festival 3

Classical
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$68.50–$88.50

Arizona Young Musician Concert Image

MIM and Arizona Musicfest Present the Young Musicians Spring Concert

Classical
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:00 p.m.

$23.50

Live from Laurel Canyon Image

Live from Laurel Canyon

Rock
Sunday, May 5, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$35.50–$45.50

Live from Laurel Canyon Image

Live from Laurel Canyon

Rock
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$35.50–$45.50

The Russell Schmidt Trio and the East Valley Jazz Cooperative Image

Russell Schmidt Trio and the East Valley Jazz Cooperative With Lucas Pino

Jazz
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$15.50–$28.50

Band 2 Image

Band 2 Featuring Tim Ries, Bernard Fowler, and Guests

Jazz
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

Rahim AlHaj and Sahba Motallebi Image

Rahim AlHaj and Sahba Motallebi

Global
Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Marcia Ball Image

Marcia Ball

Blues
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Joanne Shaw Taylor Image

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Special Exhibition Concerts
Saturday, May 11, 2019
6:00 p.m.

$33.50–$48.50

Joanne Shaw Taylor Image

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Special Exhibition Concerts
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$33.50–$48.50

Tom Rush Image

Tom Rush

Americana and Folk
Sunday, May 12, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

Patricia Barber Image

Patricia Barber

Jazz
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

Brett Dennen Image

Brett Dennen

Singer-songwriter
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Brett Dennen Image

Brett Dennen

Singer-songwriter
Friday, May 17, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Carmela y Más

I Am AZ Music®
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$31.50–$36.50

Raul Midón Image

Raul Midón

Jazz
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$30.50–$40.50

The Mother Road Trio Image

The Mother Road Trio

I Am AZ Music®
Friday, May 24, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$23.50–$28.50

Terry McBride Image

Terry McBride

Country
Saturday, May 25, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Freddie McGregor Image

Freddie McGregor

Global
Sunday, May 26, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Davina and the Vagabonds

Jazz
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$35.50–$45.50

+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.