Narrow your results

Type

Genre

Reset

Chris Hillman & Herb Pedersen

Country
Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Chris Hillman & Herb Pedersen

Country
Friday, June 2, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Morgan James

Jazz
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Hot Club of Cowtown

Jazz
Sunday, June 4, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Jackie Greene

Singer-songwriter
Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Jackie Greene

Singer-songwriter
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 p.m.

The O’Connor Band featuring Mark O’Connor Opening Act: Front Country

Bluegrass
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Chris Potter Quartet

Jazz
Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Joshua James Opening Act: RIVVRS

Americana and Folk
Friday, June 9, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Plena Libre

Global
Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Candy Dulfer

Jazz
Sunday, June 11, 2017
6:00 p.m.

Candy Dulfer

Jazz
Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:00 p.m.

Acoustic Alchemy

Jazz
Monday, June 12, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Acoustic Alchemy

Jazz
Monday, June 12, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Sarah Jarosz

Americana and Folk
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Sarah Jarosz

Americana and Folk
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
7:00 p.m.

The Dustbowl Revival

Americana and Folk
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:30 p.m.

BoDeans

Rock
Friday, June 16, 2017
7:00 p.m.

BoDeans

Rock
Friday, June 16, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Dr. Lonnie Smith

Jazz
Saturday, June 17, 2017
7:00 p.m.

An Evening with Diane Schuur “American Songbook” With Special Guest Ernie Watts

Jazz
Sunday, June 18, 2017
6:00 p.m.

Django Festival All-Stars

Jazz
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Big Sam’s Funky Nation

Jazz
Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Roberta Gambarini

Jazz
Sunday, June 25, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Jazz
Monday, June 26, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Alice Smith

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Mariachi Flor de Toloache

Global
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Sean Rowe

Singer-songwriter
Friday, June 30, 2017
7:30 p.m.
+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.